The Paramount Theatre

Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Casablanca
Casablanca
Thu 5/23/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Casablanca


When Harry Met Sally
When Harry Met Sally
Fri 5/24/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre When Harry Met Sally


Moonstruck
Moonstruck
Fri 5/24/19 8:55PM Paramount Theatre Moonstruck


The Wizard of Oz
The Wizard of Oz
Sat 5/25/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre The Wizard of Oz


It Happened One Night
It Happened One Night
Sat 5/25/19 3:15PM Paramount Theatre It Happened One Night


His Girl Friday
His Girl Friday
Sat 5/25/19 5:15PM Paramount Theatre His Girl Friday


My Fair Lady
My Fair Lady
Sun 5/26/19 2:00PM Paramount Theatre My Fair Lady


The Thin Man
The Thin Man
Tue 5/28/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Thin Man


After the Thin Man
After the Thin Man
Tue 5/28/19 8:50PM Paramount Theatre After the Thin Man


My Man Godfrey
My Man Godfrey
Wed 5/29/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre My Man Godfrey


Libeled Lady
Libeled Lady
Wed 5/29/19 8:50PM Paramount Theatre Libeled Lady


Eternal Sunshine of the Spotle
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Thu 5/30/19 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind


<b>Hannah Gadsby <em>Douglas</em></b>
Hannah Gadsby Douglas
Thu 5/30/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Hannah Gadsby Douglas
Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Hannah Gadsby Douglas


Being John Malkovich
Being John Malkovich
Thu 5/30/19 9:05PM Stateside at the Paramount Being John Malkovich


Godzilla
Godzilla (a.k.a. Gojira)
Fri 5/31/19 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Godzilla (a.k.a. Gojira)


Joe Jackson
Joe Jackson
Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Joe Jackson


House
House (a.k.a. Hausu)
Fri 5/31/19 8:55PM Stateside at the Paramount House (a.k.a. Hausu)


Is There Life After Lubbock?
Is There Life After Lubbock?
Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Is There Life After Lubbock?


My Neighbor Totoro
My Neighbor Totoro
Sun 6/2/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre My Neighbor Totoro


Camp Paramount
Camp Paramount
Mon 6/3/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Paramount Pease 1
Mon 6/17/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Paramount Pease 2
Mon 7/8/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Paramount Trinity
Mon 7/15/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Paramount Baldwin
Mon 7/22/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Paramount Magellan
Mon 7/29/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Paramount Pillow
Sun 9/1/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Admin Use Only


42nd Street
42nd Street
Tue 6/4/19 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount 42nd Street


John Hiatt
An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt
Tue 6/4/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre An Acoustic Evening with John Hiatt


All That Jazz
All That Jazz
Tue 6/4/19 8:45PM Stateside at the Paramount All That Jazz


West Side Story
West Side Story
Wed 6/5/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre West Side Story


CHRIS FLEMING
Chris Fleming
Wed 6/5/19 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Chris Fleming


ATX Television Festival
ATX Television Festival
Thu 6/6/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre HBO's EUPHORIA
Fri 6/7/19 10:00AM Stateside at the Paramount The Pitch Competition
Fri 6/7/19 4:30PM Stateside at the Paramount GREEK Reunion
Fri 6/7/19 6:30PM Stateside at the Paramount YELLOWSTONE
Fri 6/7/19 9:00PM Stateside at the Paramount THE LEAGUE Reunion
Sat 6/8/19 10:00AM Stateside at the Paramount TREMORS Pilot Presentation
Sat 6/8/19 10:30AM Paramount Theatre VERONICA MARS
Sat 6/8/19 12:15PM Stateside at the Paramount ONE DAY AT A TIME
Sat 6/8/19 4:30PM Stateside at the Paramount Most Likely to Make You Laugh
Sat 6/8/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Showtime’s CITY ON A HILL with Kevin Bacon
Sun 6/9/19 10:00AM Stateside at the Paramount EVERYONE IS DOING GREAT
Sun 6/9/19 11:45AM Stateside at the Paramount FEAR THE WALKING DEAD


Camp Story Wranglers
Camp Story Wranglers
Mon 6/10/19 Paramount Theatre Camp Story Wranglers Maplewood


<b>Ilana Glazer</b>
Ilana Glazer
Mon 6/10/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Ilana Glazer
Mon 6/10/19 9:30PM Paramount Theatre Ilana Glazer
Tue 6/11/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Ilana Glazer


Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Tue 6/11/19 7:30PM Stateside at the Paramount Mr. Smith Goes to Washington


Stagecoach
Stagecoach
Wed 6/12/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Stagecoach


Only Angels Have Wings
Only Angels Have Wings
Wed 6/12/19 8:55PM Paramount Theatre Only Angels Have Wings


Ninotchka
Ninotchka
Thu 6/13/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Ninotchka


Destry Rides Again
Destry Rides Again
Thu 6/13/19 9:05PM Paramount Theatre Destry Rides Again


Summer Camp Performance
Summer Camp Performance
Fri 6/14/19 Paramount Theatre Pease 1 Performance
Fri 6/21/19 Paramount Theatre Story Wranglers Performance
Fri 6/28/19 Paramount Theatre Pease 2 Performance
Fri 7/19/19 Paramount Theatre Story Wranglers Performance
Fri 7/19/19 Paramount Theatre Trinity Performance
Fri 7/26/19 Paramount Theatre Baldwin Performance
Fri 8/2/19 Paramount Theatre Magellan Performance
Fri 8/9/19 Paramount Theatre Pillow Performance


The 400 Blows
The 400 Blows
Sat 6/15/19 3:00PM Stateside at the Paramount The 400 Blows


Rushmore
Rushmore
Sat 6/15/19 4:55PM Stateside at the Paramount Rushmore


Josh Ritter & The Royal City B
Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band
Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band


The Iron Giant
The Iron Giant
Sun 6/16/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre The Iron Giant


Dr. No
Dr. No
Sun 6/16/19 3:00PM Paramount Theatre Dr. No


On Her Majesty's Secret Servic
On Her Majesty’s Secret Service
Sun 6/16/19 5:00PM Paramount Theatre On Her Majesty’s Secret Service


Butch Cassidy and the Sundance
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid
Tue 6/18/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid


Bob and Carol and Ted and Alic
Bob and Carol and Ted and Alice
Tue 6/18/19 9:10PM Paramount Theatre Bob and Carol and Ted and Alice


True Grit
True Grit
Wed 6/19/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre True Grit


Midnight Cowboy
Midnight Cowboy
Wed 6/19/19 9:25PM Paramount Theatre Midnight Cowboy


A New Leaf
A New Leaf
Thu 6/20/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre A New Leaf


Mikey and Nicky
Mikey and Nicky
Thu 6/20/19 9:00PM Paramount Theatre Mikey and Nicky


Losing Ground
Losing Ground
Fri 6/21/19 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Losing Ground


To Sleep with Anger
To Sleep with Anger
Fri 6/21/19 8:45PM Stateside at the Paramount To Sleep with Anger


The Secret Garden
The Secret Garden
Sat 6/22/19 1:00PM Stateside at the Paramount The Secret Garden


Four Weddings and a Funeral
Four Weddings and a Funeral
Sat 6/22/19 3:10PM Stateside at the Paramount Four Weddings and a Funeral


Notting Hill
Notting Hill
Sat 6/22/19 5:20PM Stateside at the Paramount Notting Hill


FIESTA 2019
Fiesta 2019
Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Fiesta 2019


Jaws
Jaws
Sun 6/23/19 2:00PM Paramount Theatre Jaws


Jurassic Park
Jurassic Park
Sun 6/23/19 4:20PM Paramount Theatre Jurassic Park


Young Frankenstein
Young Frankenstein
Tue 6/25/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Young Frankenstein


Shaun of the Dead
Shaun of the Dead
Tue 6/25/19 9:05PM Paramount Theatre Shaun of the Dead


This Is Spinal Tap
This is Spinal Tap
Wed 6/26/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre This is Spinal Tap


Waiting for Guffman
Waiting for Guffman
Wed 6/26/19 8:40PM Paramount Theatre Waiting for Guffman


Monty Python and the Holy Grai
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Thu 6/27/19 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Monty Python and the Holy Grail


Theo Von
Theo Von Dark Arts Tour
Thu 6/27/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Theo Von Dark Arts Tour
Thu 6/27/19 9:30PM Paramount Theatre Theo Von Dark Arts Tour


Clue
Clue
Thu 6/27/19 8:50PM Stateside at the Paramount Clue


Pretty in Pink
Pretty in Pink
Fri 6/28/19 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Pretty in Pink


Say Anything
Say Anything
Fri 6/28/19 8:55PM Stateside at the Paramount Say Anything


<b>Daniel Sloss: NOW - Live Taping</b>
Daniel Sloss: NOW - Live Taping
Sat 6/29/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Daniel Sloss: NOW - Live Taping
Sat 6/29/19 9:30PM Paramount Theatre Daniel Sloss: NOW - Live Taping


Jordan, Jesse, Go!
Jordan, Jesse, Go!
Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Jordan, Jesse, Go!


The Godfather
The Godfather
Sun 6/30/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre The Godfather


The Godfather Part II
The Godfather Part II
Sun 6/30/19 4:15PM Paramount Theatre The Godfather Part II


Goodfellas
Goodfellas
Mon 7/1/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Goodfellas


Apollo 13
Apollo 13
Tue 7/2/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Apollo 13


Malcolm X
Malcolm X
Wed 7/3/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Malcolm X


Selma
Selma
Fri 7/5/19 7:30PM Stateside at the Paramount Selma


Hotter Than Hell Burlesque
Hotter Than Hell Burlesque
Sat 7/6/19 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Hotter Than Hell Burlesque


The Goonies
The Goonies
Sun 7/7/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre The Goonies


Raiders of the Lost Ark
Raiders of the Lost Ark
Sun 7/7/19 3:25PM Paramount Theatre Raiders of the Lost Ark


The Princess Bride
The Princess Bride
Sun 7/7/19 5:30PM Paramount Theatre The Princess Bride


The Night of the Hunter
The Night of the Hunter
Tue 7/9/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Night of the Hunter


Out of the Past
Out of the Past
Tue 7/9/19 8:50PM Paramount Theatre Out of the Past


The Big Sleep
The Big Sleep
Wed 7/10/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Big Sleep


Laura
Laura
Wed 7/10/19 9:10PM Paramount Theatre Laura


The Sting
The Sting
Thu 7/11/19 7:30PM Stateside at the Paramount The Sting


Kirk Franklin
Kirk Franklin The Long Live Love Tour
Thu 7/11/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Kirk Franklin The Long Live Love Tour


The Big Lebowski
The Big Lebowski
Fri 7/12/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Big Lebowski


Bottle Rocket
Bottle Rocket
Fri 7/12/19 9:15PM Paramount Theatre Bottle Rocket


Pather Panchali
Pather Panchali
Sat 7/13/19 1:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Pather Panchali


Aparajito
Aparajito
Sat 7/13/19 3:25PM Stateside at the Paramount Aparajito


Apur Sansar
Apur Sansar
Sat 7/13/19 5:30PM Stateside at the Paramount Apur Sansar


Napoleon Dynamite Live!
Napoleon Dynamite
Sat 7/13/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Napoleon Dynamite


Roman Holiday
Roman Holiday
Sun 7/14/19 2:00PM Paramount Theatre Roman Holiday


Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia
Sun 7/14/19 5:30PM Paramount Theatre Mamma Mia


A Nightmare on Elm Street
A Nightmare on Elm Street
Mon 7/15/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre A Nightmare on Elm Street


American Psycho
American Psycho
Mon 7/15/19 8:50PM Paramount Theatre American Psycho


Gremlins
Gremlins
Tue 7/16/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Gremlins


An American Werewolf in London
An American Werewolf in London
Tue 7/16/19 9:05PM Paramount Theatre An American Werewolf in London


My Brother, My Brother and Me
The Adventure Zone Graphic Novel Live!
Wed 7/17/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Adventure Zone Graphic Novel Live!


Cat People
Cat People
Thu 7/18/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Cat People


House of Wax
House of Wax
Thu 7/18/19 8:30PM Paramount Theatre House of Wax


Celeste Barber
Celeste Barber
Sat 7/20/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Celeste Barber


The Adventures of Priscilla Qu
The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert
Sat 7/20/19 7:30PM Stateside at the Paramount The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert


The Dark Crystal
The Dark Crystal
Sun 7/21/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre The Dark Crystal


Ben-Hur
Ben-Hur
Sun 7/21/19 3:05PM Paramount Theatre Ben-Hur


The Adventures of Robin Hood
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Tue 7/23/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Adventures of Robin Hood


The Black Swan
The Black Swan
Tue 7/23/19 9:00PM Paramount Theatre The Black Swan


Black Narcissus
Black Narcissus
Wed 7/24/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Black Narcissus


A Matter of Life and Death
A Matter of Life and Death
Wed 7/24/19 9:00PM Paramount Theatre A Matter of Life and Death


J.B. SMOOVE
JB Smoove
Triple threat JB Smoove delivers his unique brand of comedic funk to Austin. From Saturday Night Live, Def Comedy Jam, Last Comic Standing, Pootie Tang, and more, you’ve had plenty of chances to see him on screen. But it’s his breakout role as Leon on Curb Your Enthusiasm that has firmly planted him as one of the best comedic improv actors today. Smoove certainly knows how to bring the ruckus and you won’t want to miss his trademark stand-up style.
Thu 7/25/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre JB Smoove


Blancanieves
Cine Las Americas Presents Blancanieves
Fri 7/26/19 7:30PM Stateside at the Paramount Cine Las Americas Presents Blancanieves


Gulliver's Travels
Gulliver’s Travels
Sat 7/27/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre Gulliver’s Travels


An American in Paris
An American in Paris
Sat 7/27/19 2:45PM Paramount Theatre An American in Paris
Sun 7/28/19 4:00PM Paramount Theatre An American in Paris


Singin in the Rain
Singin’ in the Rain
Sat 7/27/19 4:50PM Paramount Theatre Singin’ in the Rain


Singin in the Rain
Singin’ in the Rain
Sun 7/28/19 2:00PM Paramount Theatre Singin’ in the Rain


All That Heaven Allows
All That Heaven Allows
Mon 7/29/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre All That Heaven Allows


Magnificent Obsession
Magnificent Obsession
Mon 7/29/19 8:45PM Paramount Theatre Magnificent Obsession


Bullitt
Bullitt
Tue 7/30/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Bullitt


The French Connection
The French Connection
Tue 7/30/19 9:10PM Paramount Theatre The French Connection


Julien Baker with Lucy Dacus
Julien Baker with Lucy Dacus
Wed 7/31/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Julien Baker with Lucy Dacus


Smokey and the Bandit
Smokey and the Bandit
Thu 8/1/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Smokey and the Bandit


The Blues Brothers
The Blues Brothers
Thu 8/1/19 8:55PM Paramount Theatre The Blues Brothers


Modern Times
Modern Times
Sat 8/3/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre Modern Times


Psycho
Psycho
Sat 8/3/19 3:00PM Paramount Theatre Psycho


Whatever Happened to Baby Jane
What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?
Sat 8/3/19 5:00PM Paramount Theatre What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?


Blade Runner: The Final Cut
Blade Runner: The Final Cut
Sun 8/4/19 2:00PM Paramount Theatre Blade Runner: The Final Cut


The Matrix
The Matrix
Sun 8/4/19 4:15PM Paramount Theatre The Matrix


The Namesake
The Namesake
Mon 8/5/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre The Namesake


Eyes Wide Shut
Eyes Wide Shut
Tue 8/6/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Eyes Wide Shut


The Apartment
The Apartment
Wed 8/7/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Apartment


Desert Hearts
Desert Hearts
Wed 8/7/19 9:20PM Paramount Theatre Desert Hearts


Carol
Carol
Thu 8/8/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Carol


Phantom Thread
Phantom Thread
Thu 8/8/19 9:15PM Paramount Theatre Phantom Thread


Vagabond
Vagabond
Fri 8/9/19 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Vagabond


Le Bonheur
Le Bonheur
Fri 8/9/19 9:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Le Bonheur


Grey Gardens
Grey Gardens
Sat 8/10/19 3:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Grey Gardens


Salesman
Salesman
Sat 8/10/19 4:50PM Stateside at the Paramount Salesman


The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
Sun 8/11/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre The Sound of Music


The Man Who Knew Too Much
The Man Who Knew Too Much
Tue 8/13/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre The Man Who Knew Too Much
Wed 8/14/19 9:05PM Paramount Theatre The Man Who Knew Too Much


To Catch a Thief
To Catch a Thief
Tue 8/13/19 9:15PM Paramount Theatre To Catch a Thief
Wed 8/14/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre To Catch a Thief


Strangers on a Train
Strangers on a Train
Thu 8/15/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Strangers on a Train
Fri 8/16/19 9:25PM Paramount Theatre Strangers on a Train


Vertigo
Vertigo
Thu 8/15/19 9:00PM Paramount Theatre Vertigo
Fri 8/16/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Vertigo


North by Northwest
North by Northwest
Sat 8/17/19 2:00PM Paramount Theatre North by Northwest
Sun 8/18/19 5:05PM Paramount Theatre North by Northwest


<b>Rear Window</b>
Rear Window
Sat 8/17/19 4:35PM Paramount Theatre Rear Window
Sun 8/18/19 3:00PM Paramount Theatre Rear Window


The Neverending Story
The Neverending Story
Sun 8/18/19 1:00PM Paramount Theatre The Neverending Story


Spartacus
Spartacus
Tue 8/20/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Spartacus


<b>2001: A Space Odyssey</b>
2001: A Space Odyssey
Wed 8/21/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre 2001: A Space Odyssey
Thu 8/22/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre 2001: A Space Odyssey
Sat 8/24/19 3:00PM Paramount Theatre 2001: A Space Odyssey


<b>Marc Maron</b>
Marc Maron
Fri 8/23/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Marc Maron


Cleopatra
Cleopatra
Sun 8/25/19 2:00PM Paramount Theatre Cleopatra


Selena
Selena
Tue 8/27/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre Selena


The Last Waltz
The Last Waltz
Wed 8/28/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre The Last Waltz


Stop Making Sense
Stop Making Sense
Thu 8/29/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Stop Making Sense


Purple Rain
Purple Rain
Thu 8/29/19 8:45PM Paramount Theatre Purple Rain


Giant
Giant
Fri 8/30/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Giant


Gone with the Wind
Gone with the Wind
Sat 8/31/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Gone with the Wind



FLIX TIX
Sun 9/1/19 12:00AM Merchandise FLIX TIX


Keb' Mo' Solo
Keb' Mo' Solo
Sat 9/7/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Keb' Mo' Solo


Tinariwen
Tinariwen
Thu 9/12/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Tinariwen


CLAUDIA OSHRY
Claudia Oshry
Fri 9/13/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Claudia Oshry


Justin Furstenfeld of Blue Oct
An Open Book: An Evening With Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October
Sat 9/14/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre An Open Book: An Evening With Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October


LORE PODCAST LIVE
Lore Podcast Live
Sun 9/15/19 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Lore Podcast Live


Squeeze
Squeeze – The Squeeze Songbook Tour
Tue 9/17/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Squeeze – The Squeeze Songbook Tour


The Liturgists
The Liturgists
Sun 9/29/19 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount The Liturgists


Penny & Sparrow
Penny & Sparrow
Sat 10/19/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Penny & Sparrow


Bruce Campbell
An Evening with Bruce Campbell
Wed 10/23/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre An Evening with Bruce Campbell


David Feherty
David Feherty Live Off Tour
Sat 11/16/19 7:30PM Paramount Theatre David Feherty Live Off Tour


Rufus Wainwright
Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus
Sat 11/23/19 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Oh Solo Wainwright: An Evening with Rufus


<b>2020 Moontower Comedy Festival Badges</b>
2020 Moontower Comedy Festival Badges
Get your badges now for next year's fest! Save the date for April 22-25, 2020!
Paramount Theatre 2020 Moontower Comedy Festival - Star 1 Badge
Paramount Theatre 2020 Moontower Comedy Festival - Star 2 Badge
Paramount Theatre 2020 Moontower Comedy Festival - Star 3 Badge
Paramount Theatre 2020 Moontower Comedy Festival - Star 4 Badge
Paramount Theatre 2020 Moontower Comedy Festival - Nexus Badge
Paramount Theatre 2020 Moontower Comedy Festival - Warrior Badge
Paramount Theatre 2020 Moontower Comedy Festival - Satellite Badge