go

     submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


<strong>Chris Botti</strong>
Wed 5/13/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Chris Botti


<strong>Amy Helm & the Handsome Strangers</strong>
Fri 5/15/15 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Amy Helm & the Handsome Strangers


<strong>Texas Songwriters Circle</strong>
Sun 5/17/15 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Texas Songwriters Circle: Johnny Bush, Mike Harmeier & Ramsay Midwood


53 Million & One
Tue 5/19/15 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount NAHREP: 53 Million & One


<strong>FREE 75th Anniversary Screening of <em>The Philadelphia Story</em></strong>
Wed 5/20/15 7:30PM Paramount Theatre FREE 75th Anniversary Screening of The Philadelphia Story


<strong>Nellie McKay</strong>
Thu 5/21/15 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Nellie McKay


<strong>WITS</strong>
Thu 5/21/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre WITS


<strong>Blackout 2015: It All Started With A Beat</strong>
Fri 5/22/15 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Blackout 2015: It All Started With A Beat



Wed 5/27/15 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Stormy Weather
Fri 5/29/15 9:30PM Stateside at the Paramount Stormy Weather


<strong>ASPVA Spring Spectacular</strong>
Thu 5/28/15 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount ASPVA Spring Spectacular


<strong>Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox</strong>
Fri 5/29/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox


<strong>Queen's Soiree Burlesque</strong>
Sat 5/30/15 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Queens' Soiree Burlesque


<strong>Jim Jefferies: The Freedumb Tour</strong>
Thu 6/4/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Jim Jefferies: The Freedumb Tour


<strong>ATX TV Fest: A Conversation with Marta Kauffman</strong>
Fri 6/5/15 11:00AM Stateside at the Paramount ATX TV Festival: A Conversation with Marta Kauffman


<strong>ATX TV Fest: <em>Queer As Folk</em> 15 Year Reunion</strong>
Fri 6/5/15 2:00PM Stateside at the Paramount ATX TV Festival: Queer As Folk 15 Year Reunion


<strong>ATX TV Fest: POWER Season 2 Premiere Panel</strong>
Fri 6/5/15 6:00PM Stateside at the Paramount ATX TV Festival: POWER Season 2 Premiere Panel


<strong>KUTX Live: Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires</strong>
Fri 6/5/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre KUTX Live: Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires


<strong></strong>ATX TV Fest: <em>Empire</em> The Creatives</strong>
Sat 6/6/15 11:30AM Stateside at the Paramount ATX TV Festival: Empire The Creatives


<strong>ATX TV Fest: A Conversation with ATX Awardee James L. Brooks</strong>
Sat 6/6/15 1:30PM Stateside at the Paramount ATX TV Festival: A Conversation with ATX Awardee James L. Brooks


<strong>ATX TV Fest: <em>Dawson's Creek</em> Writer's Room Reunion</strong>
Sat 6/6/15 2:30PM Paramount Theatre ATX TV Festival: Dawson's Creek Writer's Room Reunion


<strong>ATX TV Fest: The Evolution and History of <em>The Simpsons</em></strong>
Sat 6/6/15 3:00PM Stateside at the Paramount ATX TV Festival: The Evolution and History of The Simpsons


<strong>ATX TV Fest: <em>Gilmore Girls</em> Reunion - SOLD OUT</strong>
Sat 6/6/15 7:00PM Paramount Theatre ATX TV Festival: Gilmore Girls Reunion


<strong>The Weepies</strong>
Tue 6/16/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre The Weepies


<strong>KUTX Live: King Sunny Ade & His African Beats</strong>
Wed 6/17/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre KUTX Live: King Sunny Ade & His African Beats


Don & Reeg: Two-Gether
Wed 6/24/15 8:00PM Bass Concert Hall Don & Reeg: Two-Gether


<strong>Puddles Pity Party</strong>
Sat 6/27/15 7:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Puddles Pity Party


<strong>Iron & Wine: Annual Midwives Benefit</strong>
Fri 7/17/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Iron & Wine Annual Midwives Benefit


<strong>Hotter Than Hell Burlesque</strong>
Sat 7/25/15 8:00PM Stateside at the Paramount Hotter Than Hell Burlesque


<strong>Chris Hardwick: The Funcomfortable Tour</strong>
Sat 9/19/15 7:00PM Paramount Theatre Chris Hardwick: The Funcomfortable Tour


<strong>A Charlie Brown Christmas</strong>
Sat 12/5/15 3:30PM Stateside at the Paramount A Charlie Brown Christmas
Sat 12/5/15 7:30PM Stateside at the Paramount A Charlie Brown Christmas


<strong>Milk Carton Kids</strong>
Sun 12/13/15 8:00PM Paramount Theatre Milk Carton Kids