Paramount and State Theatre Ticketing
Home Page | On Sale Now | basket is empty My Basket | My Account
On Sale Now \ Tickets
Upcoming Shows Movies  
YOUNG TRIALSTEIN Sat 11/01/14
 
DON WILLIAMS Wed 11/05/14
 
HIDE AND SEEK Thu 11/06/14
 
Ivy and the Wicker Suitcase Sat 11/08/14
 
20 FEET FROM STARDOM Tue 11/11/14
 
ANTHONY JESELNIK Fri 11/14/14
 
RAY WYLIE HUBBARD Fri 11/14/14
 
RANDY NEWMAN Sat 11/15/14
 
LEWIS BLACK Sun 11/16/14
Following the highly successful spring leg of his 2014 THE RANT IS DUE TOUR, tickets for LEWIS BLACK’s 2014 fall leg go on-sale Friday, May 2 at www.livenation.com. GRAMMY award-winning, stand-up comedian Lewis Black is one of the most prolific and popular performers working today. He executes a brilliant trifecta as stand-up comedian, actor and author. Receiving critical acclaim, he performs more than 200 nights annually to sold-out audiences throughout Europe, New Zealand, Canada and the United States. He is one of a few performers to sell out multiple renowned theatres including Carnegie Hall, the Lincoln Center, Brooks Atkinson Theatre, New York City Center, the Terry Fator Theatre at The Mirage in Las Vegas and most recently, a sold-out Broadway run at the Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York City.
 
BROAD CITY LIVE Mon 11/17/14
These two talented broads, Abbi Jacobson and Ilana Glazer, who have been described as “passionate, funny and sometimes raunchy” by The New York Times, are hitting the road with the Broad City Live Tour. The pair’s dynamic relationship, combined with their impeccable comedic timing and chemistry, has earned Jacobson and Glazer praise from The Wall Street Journal, Time Out NY, Entertainment Weekly and AV Club, among others. “Broad City” is a weekly, half-hour scripted series featuring Upright Citizens Brigade alums Abbi Jacobson and Ilana Glazer airing Wednesdays at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT on Comedy Central. The series is an odd couple comedy about two best friends navigating their twenties in New York City whose adventures always lead down unexpected and outlandish paths. They’re broke, flawed and don’t shy away from the sticky situations NYC throws at them -- they dive right into the muck. But no matter how bad it gets, these young broads are always down with whatever hits them.
 
Nick Swardson Thu 11/20/14 to Thu 11/20/14
 
Chris D'Elia Fri 11/21/14
 
LEON RUSSELL Sat 11/22/14
 
SCHOOL HOUSE ROCK LIVE Sun 11/23/14 to Sun 11/23/14
 
RICK STEVES Wed 12/03/14
 
A DARLENE LOVE CHRISTMAS SHOW Thu 12/04/14
 
TEXAS SONGWRITERS' CIRCLE JIMMY, GURF, AMILIA Fri 12/05/14
 
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat 12/06/14 to Sat 12/06/14
 
An Evening with Dan Barber Mon 12/08/14
 
The Bishop's Wife Tue 12/09/14 to Wed 12/10/14
 
It's a Wonderful Life Tue 12/09/14 to Wed 12/10/14
 
THE MOTH Thu 12/11/14
 
Love. at Stateside Fri 12/12/14
 
BELIEVE Sat 12/13/14 to Sun 12/14/14
 
BRUCE ROBISON & KELLY WILLIS' 17TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY SHINDIG Sat 12/13/14
 
White Christmas Tue 12/16/14 to Wed 12/17/14
 
A Christmas Carol (1938) Tue 12/16/14 to Wed 12/17/14
 
KATHLEEN MADIGAN Sat 01/10/15
 
THE MUSICAL ADVENTURES OF FLAT STANLEY Sun 01/18/15 to Sun 01/18/15
 
In The Mood - 1940s Big Band Review Sat 01/24/15 to Sat 01/24/15
 
ALLEN TOUSSAINT Sat 01/31/15
 
AMERIPOLITAN AWARDS, 2ND ANNUAL Tue 02/17/15
 
KODO ONE EARTH TOUR: MYSTERY Thu 02/19/15
 
STELLA - MERMAID THEATRE OF NOVA SCOTIA Sun 03/08/15 to Sun 03/08/15
 
Quick Find
My Basket
Total $0.00